Northeast Area

News and Information for the Northeast Area

Wardlaw Retirement Invitation 10-27-2018.JPG

Letter to Congregations in the Northeast Area: July 27, 2018

English                                                                    Spanish


Northeast Area Assembly: documents and pictures

Business Item adopted at Area Assembly on April 28, 2018:

- Constitution and Bylaws 

Constitución y reglamento


 

Join us on FaceBook: Northeast Area Christian Church @neacssw – Web: ccsw.org/northeast-area


 

Contact information for Northeast Area leadership. You may click on the title for a PDF to print out, if you would like to keep the list for reference. 

NEA Executive Committee

8-31-2018

Jim Rawlins (President): Cell 903-573-6361 – Home 903-835-3258 – bevrcrek22@yahoo.com

Charles Faulkner: Cell 903-458-5493 – sgvll1944@netzero.com

Mike Baldwin: Cell 903-681-2440 – Home 903-675-4315 – mikbwin@aol.com

Phillip Dukes (Moderator): 214-728-5551 – pd2840@sbcglobal.net

Kenny Floyd (Vice President): Cell 903-812-3680 – kenny.floyd@outlook.com

Bill Dipprey (Treasurer): 903-312-2753 – bild31@att.net

Patricio Torres (Hispanic Convention): 903-327-6491 –  torrespatricio2273@gmail.com

Robert Loftis (TCMF): 903-649-2187 – loftisrobert60@gmail.com

John Cunningham: Cell 903-314-1917 – john6175@hotmail.com

Karen Rawlins (Secretary): Cell 903-573-6362 – Home 903-835-3258 – bevrcrek22@yahoo.com 

Jennifer Steele-Lantis: 936-634-8341 –  jsteele-lantis@fcclufkin.com

Vanessa Bostick (Vice Moderator): 903-312-1589 – vanessa_bostick@comcast.net  

 

Other Helpful Contacts:

David Hargrave (Interim Regional Connection Minister): 817-751-0780 – dhargrave@ccsw.org

Jeff Billings (Regional Moderator) – 903-571-2470 – jbillings@ccsw.org