Executive Staff

 

Rev. Dr. Andy Mangum
Regional Minister & President EMAIL: andy@ccsw.org

Rev. Christy Drechsel
Regional Executive EMAIL: christy@ccsw.org

 
 
 
 

Community and Connection Regional Ministers

 

Rev. Dr. Christine K. Chenoweth Community Regional Minister for Fort Worth & Surrounding Area EMAIL: cchenoweth@ccsw.org

Rev. Peggy Edge Community Regional Minister for Adult Ministries & Leadership Development EMAIL: pedge@ccsw.org

Rev. Dr. Kim Fields-Haley Interim Regional Connection Minister for New Mexico, El Paso and West Texas EMAIL: kimfields-haley@ccsw.org

Rev. Christal Fisher Interim Regional Connection Minister for South Central Texas EMAIL: christal@ccsw.org

Rev. David Hargrave Interim Regional Connection Minister for East Texas EMAIL: dhargrave@ccsw.org

Rev. Heather Reed Interim Regional Connection Minister for West and Central Texas EMAIL: hreed@ccsw.org

Rev. Larry Ross North Texas Area Minister EMAIL: lross@ccsw.org

 
 
 
 

Support Staff

 

Bonnie Schuler
Regional Registrar EMAIL: ccsw@ccsw.org

Nathaniel Cook
Communications Director EMAIL: ncook@ccsw.org

Anna Facundo
Bilingual Assistant Regional Registrar EMAIL: anna@ccsw.org

Lyn Robinette
Administrative Assistant for North Texas Area EMAIL: nta@ccsw.org