STAFF

  The Rev. Dr. Andy Mangum   Regional Minister & President  andy@ccsw.org

The Rev. Dr. Andy Mangum

Regional Minister & President

andy@ccsw.org

                           817-926-4687   /   ccsw@ccsw.org

                          817-926-4687   /   ccsw@ccsw.org

  The Rev. Dr. Zena McAdams   Interim Regional Executive   zmcadams@ccsw.org

The Rev. Dr. Zena McAdams

Interim Regional Executive 

zmcadams@ccsw.org

CCSW REGIONAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

  The Rev. Dr. Larry Ross   Area Minister & President for North Texas Area  lross@ccsw.org

The Rev. Dr. Larry Ross

Area Minister & President for North Texas Area

lross@ccsw.org

  The Rev. Peggy Edge   Area Minister for Coastal Plains Area  pedge@ccsw.org 

The Rev. Peggy Edge

Area Minister for Coastal Plains Area

pedge@ccsw.org 

The Rev. Christy Drechsel

Area Minister of Nurture for Trinity-Brazos Area

cdrechsel@ccsw.org

  The Rev. Dr. Christine K. Chenoweth   Area Minister of Connection for Trinity-Brazos Area  cchenoweth@ccsw.org

The Rev. Dr. Christine K. Chenoweth

Area Minister of Connection for Trinity-Brazos Area

cchenoweth@ccsw.org

  The Rev. David Hargrave   Interim Regional Connection Minister for East Texas  dhargrave@ccsw.org

The Rev. David Hargrave

Interim Regional Connection Minister for East Texas

dhargrave@ccsw.org

  The Rev. Christal O. Fisher   Interim Regional Connection Minister for South Texas  christal@ccsw.org

The Rev. Christal O. Fisher

Interim Regional Connection Minister for South Texas

christal@ccsw.org

  The Rev. D. Kim FIelds-Haley   Interim Regional Connection Minister for New Mexico and El Paso  kimfields-haley@ccsw.org   

The Rev. D. Kim FIelds-Haley

Interim Regional Connection Minister for New Mexico and El Paso

kimfields-haley@ccsw.org

 

  The Rev. Heather Reed   Interim Regional Connection Minister for West Texas and the Panhandle of Oklahoma  hreed@ccsw.org

The Rev. Heather Reed

Interim Regional Connection Minister for West Texas and the Panhandle of Oklahoma

hreed@ccsw.org

  Bonnie Schuler   Regional Administrator  ccsw@ccsw.org

Bonnie Schuler

Regional Administrator

ccsw@ccsw.org

 

Bluebonnet Area/Lower Rio Grande Valley District (contact Rev. Christal Fisher)
Central Area (contact Heather Reed)
Hi-Plains Area (contact Heather Reed)
Northeast Area (contact Rev. David Hargrave)
Tres Rios Area (contact Rev. D. Kim Fields-Haley)